Composition of Board & KMP

Mr. Piyush Agrawal -   Managing Director
Mr. Chaitanya Agrawal- Whole time director cum CFO
Mr. Ashwini Kumar   Jindal- Non-executive Independent Director
Ms. Shilpi Chopra-   Non-executive Independent Director
Ms. Shalini Rahul-   Non-executive Independent Director
Ms. Heena Sharma-          Company Secretary

Corporate Office

9, DDA Market
Katwaria Sarai
Opp. Qutub Hotel
New Delhi(INDIA)-110016
 Mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Mumbai Office

F-150 , 1st Floor
B-wing, Express Zone mall,
Western Express Highway Road,
Goregaon (E) , Mumbai- 400063

Works Office

57/1, Industrial Area,
Site IV,Sahibabad (U.P.)INDIA
Ph.:(91)-120-3240427, 4167628,
FAX : 91-120-4167630


© Designed by Ravman Global